Skip to main content Skip to site footer

News Archive

Tag

Match Previews

Preview: Bradford City v Dale

8 December 2017

Bradford City v Rochdale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 9th December, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Slough Town v Dale

2 December 2017

Slough Town v Rochdale: Emirates FA Cup Second Round, Monday 4th December, 7.45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Doncaster Rovers - Checkatrade Trophy

28 November 2017

Dale v Doncaster Rovers: Checkatrade Trophy Round Two, Tuesday 28th November, 7.30pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Peterborough United

24 November 2017

Dale v Peterborough United: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 25th November, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Charlton Athletic v Dale

20 November 2017

Charlton Athletic v Rochdale: Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 21st November, 7.45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Oldham Athletic v Dale

17 November 2017

Oldham Athletic v Rochdale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 18th November, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Bromley - FA Cup First Round

3 November 2017

Dale v Bromley: Emirates FA Cup First Round, Saturday 4th November, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Plymouth Argyle v Dale

27 October 2017

Plymouth Argyle v Rochdale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 28th October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Bristol Rovers

20 October 2017

Dale v Bristol Rovers: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 21st October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Dale v Northampton Town

17 October 2017

Dale v Northampton Town: Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 17th October, 7.pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Fleetwood Town v Dale

13 October 2017

Fleetwood Town v Dale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 14th October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Rotherham United

6 October 2017

Dale v Rotherham United: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 7th October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

View more