Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Contact Us

Rochdale AFC
The Crown Oil Arena
Rochdale
Lancashire 
OL11 5DR

Tel: 01706 644648

Email: office@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Website - www.rochdaleafc.co.uk

KEY CONTACTS

Ticket Office - 01706 644648 (option 1) - Email: tickets@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Chief Operating Officer - George Delves - Email: george.delves@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Club Shop - 01706 644648 (option 2) - Email: shop@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Rochdale AFC Community Trust - 01706 644648 (option 7) - Email: community@rochdaleafc.co.uk 

Media - 01706 644648 (option 1) - Email: media@rochdaleafc.co.uk 

Sales and Marketing - 01706 644648 (option 3) - Email: frances@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Sponsorship and Matchday Hospitality - 01706 644648 (option 3) - Email: frances@rochdaleafc.co.uk

Academy/Youth Department - 01706 644648 (option 6)

Dale Lotto - 01706 644648 (option 3) - Email: dale.lotto@rochdaleafc.co.uk