Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

When Do Dale Enter The FA Trophy?

31 October 2023

Club News

When Do Dale Enter The FA Trophy?

31 October 2023

The draw for the second round of the Isuzu FA Trophy was made on Monday.

Clubs from the National League North and South enter at this stage, with Dale and the rest of the National League sides coming in at the third round.

Ties for the second round will be played across the weekend of Saturday 18th November, after which the draw for the third round will be made.

The draw will not be regionalised, meaning Dale could face any of the teams listed at the bottom of this article.

The third round will take place across the weekend of Saturday 9th December.

Dale’s Harvey Gilmour won the competition last season with FC Halifax Town, who beat Gateshead 1-0 at Wembley.



Buxton v City of Liverpool
Scunthorpe United v Darlington
Alfreton Town v Macclesfield
Chorley v Scarborough Athletic
Curzon Ashton v Matlock Town
Spennymoor Town v Mickleover
Warrington Town v Blyth Spartans
Farsley Celtic v Radcliffe
Nantwich Town v Chester
Southport v South Shields
Banbury United v Nuneaton Borough
Gloucester City v Braintree Town
Coalville Town v Boston United
Stafford Rangers v Brackley Town
Stourbridge v King's Lynn Town
Leiston v Peterborough Sports
Redditch United v Rushall Olympic
Bishop's Stortford v St Albans City
Hereford v Redbridge
Aveley v St Ives Town
Harborough Town v Chelmsford City
Hemel Hempstead Town v Walsall Wood
Billericay Town v Tamworth
Poole Town or Bracknell Town v Horsham
AFC Totton or Merthyr Town v Havant & Waterlooville
Hendon v Eastbourne Borough
Bognor Regis Town v South Park (Reigate) or Gosport Borough
Torquay United v Yeovil Town
Chippenham Town v Basingstoke Town
Kingstonian or Whitehawk v Lewes
Frome Town v Worthing
Dover Athletic v Weymouth
Weston Super Mare v Cray Wanderers
Slough Town v Farnborough
Hythe Town or Ramsgate v Tonbridge Angels
Bath City v Beaconsfield Town
Hungerford Town v Truro City
Welling United v Taunton Town  
Dartford v Maidstone United
Cray Valley (PM) v Hampton & Richmond Borough

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match