Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dale Lotto Results - w/c December 27th 2021

11 January 2022

Dale Lotto results...

Mr Dean Kelsey

Ms Laura Thomas
Mr Andrew Dunn
Mr Ethan J Ricketts
Mr Glyn Hodkinson
Mrs Beryl Hill

Ms Robyn Chapman-Jones
Mr Christopher Edmondson
Mr David Bowen
Mr Andy Parton
Miss Debbie K E Seed
Lisa Chrimes
Mrs Deborah Howarth
Mr Derek R M Hanley
Mr Paul Veevers
Mr Colin Leah

There was no jackpot winner, so it rolled over to £2,000. 


The easiest way to join Dale Lotto is to sign up online via our new payment portals.

Sign up for £1 a week and receive two entries into the Dale Lotto weekly draw by following this link >

Or double your chances of winning with 4 entries for £2 per week here >

Click HERE to read more about Dale Lotto.


Advertisement block