Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Community | Summer Football & Multi-Sport Courses

2 July 2019

The dates have been set for the Dale in the Community Sports Trust’s summer football and multi-sport courses.

Children aged 5 and over can take part in sports including basketball, volleyball and athletics disciplines, in addition to football drills!

All attendees will receive a certificate of attendance, an RAFC goodie bag, plus a complimentary ticket for an upcoming Rochdale AFC fixture.

The details are as follows:

Soccer Factory
Week 1 | Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July 2019

Week 2 | Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August 2019

Week 3 | Monday 5th August – Friday 9th August 2019

Week 4 | Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August 2019

Week 5 | Monday 19th August – Friday 23rd August 2019

Week 6 | Tuesday 27th August – Friday 30th August 2019


Littleborough Sports Centre
Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August 2019


Times & Prices
5 day full: £50 5 half day: £40
4 day full: £45 4 half day: £35
3 day full: £40 3 half day: £30
2 day full: £35 2 half day: £25

£18 per single day

Half day (9am-12.30pm)
Full day (9am-4pm)

Please contact Dale’s Head of Community Trust, Keith Hicks on 07958593121 to book or for more information.


Advertisement block