Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2016-17 Squad Numbers Confirmed

1 August 2016

Club News

2016-17 Squad Numbers Confirmed

1 August 2016

Dale’s squad numbers for the 2016-17 season confirmed…

There have been several changes to Dale's squad numbers for the 2016-17 campaign. 

Callum Camps has taken up the available number 10 shirt, while Nathaniel Mendez-Laing, who was number 19 last season, is now number 11.

Scott Tanser moves from 17 to 3, leaving his number available for James Hooper. Reuben Noble-Lazarus has taken up squad number 16.

Niall Canavan and Harrison McGahey have squad numbers 5 and 6, respectively.

Loanee Sanmi Odelusi is Dale’s new number 29, while summer signing Ollie Rathbone has squad number 14. 

The squad list is as follows:

1 Josh Lillis (GK)
2 Joe Rafferty
3 Scott Tanser
4 Jim McNulty
5 Niall Canavan
6 Harrison McGahey
7 Peter Vincenti
8 Matty Lund
9 Calvin Andrew
10 Callum Camps
11 Nathaniel Mendez-Laing
12 Donal McDermott
14 Ollie Rathbone
16 Reuben Noble-Lazarus
17 James Hooper
20 Brian Barry-Murphy
21 Jonathan Diba Musangu (GK)
23 Steve Collis (GK)
24 Jamie Allen
27 Andy Cannon
29 Sanmi Odelusi
39 Joe Bunney
40 Ian Henderson

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match