Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Scholars Announced

21 July 2014

We can now confirm the names of the young players who have been offered a scholarship at the club.

Six of the new first year scholars came through the club’s Academy system, with Brandon Smalley joining us from Leeds United.

First year scholars
Tyler Berry – Central midfield
Louis Coyne – Central defender
Johny Diba Musangu – Goalkeeper
Kisimba Kisimba – Central midfielder
Harry Pratt – Centre forward
Callum Schorah – Full back
Brandon Smalley – Central midfield

Second year scholars
Nyal Bell – Striker
Connor Cowan-Thompson – Central Defender
Billy Hasler-Cregg – Striker
James Hooper – Left Back
Dominic Reid – Midfielder
Yomi Samuels – Right Back
Omar Sinclair – Central Defender

Advertisement block