Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Ticket Office Opening Hours

9 January 2014


Friday 10th January – 9am to 5pm
Ticket sales to season ticket holders/ trust and exiled members commences

Saturday 11th January – 10am to 4pm
Additional opening for season ticket holders and Dale Trust/ exiled members

Sunday 12th January – CLOSED

Monday 13th January – 9am to 7pm – LATE NIGHT OPENING

Tuesday 14th January – 9am to 7pm – LATE NIGHT OPENING

Wednesday 15th January – 9am-5pm – General sale commences

Thursday 16th January – 9am to 5pm

Friday 17th January – 9am to 5pm

Saturday 18th January – Open from 9am
Home to Plymouth Argyle – The Ticket office Open will be open before and after match. The club shop will also be selling tickets after the match. Season Ticket reservations will be removed at the close of play.

Sunday 19th January – OPEN from 10am to 4pm

Monday 20th January – 9am to 5pm
Telephone sales commence

Tuesday 21st January – 9am to 5pm

Wednesday 22nd January – 9am to 5pm

Thursday 23rd January – LATE NIGHT OPENING – 9am to 7pm

Friday 24th January – LATE NIGHT OPENING – 9am to 7pm
THIS IS THE LAST CHANCE TO PURCHASE TICKETS

Saturday 25th January – Open from 9am for collections only


Advertisement block