Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Trio In Team Of The Year

28 April 2014

Ian Henderson, Scott Hogan and Michael Rose have been named in the PFA League Two Team of the Year.

It caps off a season to remember for the trio, who saw their side promoted to League One on Saturday.


The full League Two side is: Tommy Lee (Chesterfield), Michael Smith (Bristol Rovers), Ian Evatt (Chesterfield), Liam Cooper (Chesterfield), Michael Rose (Rochdale), John Joe O'Toole (Bristol Rovers), Antoni Sarcevic (Fleetwood Town), Gary Roberts (Chesterfield), Ian Henderson (Rochdale), Sam Winnall (Scunthorpe United), Scott Hogan (Rochdale). 

Advertisement block