Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

JPT First Round Draw This Saturday

17 August 2012

The draw for the first round of the Johnstone's Paint Trophy will take place this Saturday (August 18th) at 10am live on Soccer AM.

Dale will play one of Accrington Stanley, Carlisle United, Fleetwood Town, Morecambe, Port Vale, Preston North End or Tranmere Rovers. 

Northern Section – West
Accrington Stanley
Carlisle United
Fleetwood Town
Port Vale
Preston North End
Tranmere Rovers

Northern Section – East
Burton Albion
Coventry City
Notts County
Oldham Athletic
Rotherham United

The following teams have been given a bye into the next round:

Northern Section
Bradford City
Crewe Alexandra
Doncaster Rovers
Hartlepool United
Sheffield United
Shrewsbury Town

Advertisement block