Skip to main content Skip to site footer

News Archive

Tag

Match Previews

Preview: Charlton Athletic v Dale

20 November 2017

Charlton Athletic v Rochdale: Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 21st November, 7.45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Oldham Athletic v Dale

17 November 2017

Oldham Athletic v Rochdale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 18th November, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Bromley - FA Cup First Round

3 November 2017

Dale v Bromley: Emirates FA Cup First Round, Saturday 4th November, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Plymouth Argyle v Dale

27 October 2017

Plymouth Argyle v Rochdale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 28th October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Bristol Rovers

20 October 2017

Dale v Bristol Rovers: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 21st October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Dale v Northampton Town

17 October 2017

Dale v Northampton Town: Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 17th October, 7.pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Fleetwood Town v Dale

13 October 2017

Fleetwood Town v Dale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 14th October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Rotherham United

6 October 2017

Dale v Rotherham United: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 7th October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Dale v Stoke City Under-21s

3 October 2017

Rochdale v Stoke City Under-21s: Checkatrade Trophy Group C, Tuesday 3rd October, 7.45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: AFC Wimbledon v Dale

29 September 2017

AFC Wimbledon v Dale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 30th September, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Blackpool v Dale

25 September 2017

Blackpool v Dale: Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 26th September, 7.45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Gillingham

22 September 2017

Dale v Gillingham: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 23rd September, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

View more