Skip to main content Skip to site footer

News Archive

Tag

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Bristol Rovers

15 Hours ago

Dale v Bristol Rovers: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 21st October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Dale v Northampton Town

17 October 2017

Dale v Northampton Town: Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 17th October, 7.pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Fleetwood Town v Dale

13 October 2017

Fleetwood Town v Dale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 14th October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Rotherham United

6 October 2017

Dale v Rotherham United: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 7th October, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Dale v Stoke City Under-21s

3 October 2017

Rochdale v Stoke City Under-21s: Checkatrade Trophy Group C, Tuesday 3rd October, 7.45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: AFC Wimbledon v Dale

29 September 2017

AFC Wimbledon v Dale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 30th September, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Match Preview: Blackpool v Dale

25 September 2017

Blackpool v Dale: Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 26th September, 7.45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Gillingham

22 September 2017

Dale v Gillingham: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 23rd September, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Bury v Dale - Checkatrade Trophy

18 September 2017

Bury v Dale: Checkatrade Trophy, Tuesday 19th September, 7.45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: MK Dons v Dale

15 September 2017

MK Dons v Dale: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 16th September, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Doncaster Rovers

11 September 2017

Dale v Doncaster Rovers: Sky Bet League One, Tuesday 12th September, 7:45pm Kick-Off

Read full article

Match Previews

Preview: Dale v Blackburn Rovers

8 September 2017

Dale v Blackburn Rovers: Sky Bet League One, Saturday 9th September, 3pm Kick-Off

Read full article

View more