Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Supporters' Player Of The Season - Vote Now!

19 April 2022

Who gets your vote for Player of the Season?!

Voting is open now, with the poll closing at 3pm on Wednesday 20th April. 

Click HERE to cast your vote. 

The Supporters’ Player of the Season award will be presented to the winning player at the End of Season Awards Evening, which takes place on Saturday 30th April, after our final home game of the season. 

The event is taking place in the Ratcliffe Bars, and tickets are available to purchase on a ‘pay what you want basis’. You can get tickets from the Dale Trust desk on a matchday, or from the Club Shop during normal opening hours. 

Previous winners are:

2020/21 - Jimmy Keohane
2019/20 - Eoghan O’Connell
2018/19- Ian Henderson
2017/18 - Ian Henderson
2016/17 - Joe Rafferty
2015/16 - Josh Lillis
2014/15 - Ian Henderson
2013/14 - Scott Hogan
2012/13 - Jason Kennedy
2011/12 - Jason Kennedy
2010/11 - Gary Jones
2009/10 - Chris O’Grady
2008/09 - Adam Le Fondre
2007/08 - Gary Jones
2006/07 - Nathan Stanton
2005/06 - Rickie Lambert
2004/05 - Grant Holt
2003/04 - Neil Edwards

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match