Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dale Lotto Euro 2020 Draw Last 16 Winners

25 June 2021

Club News

Dale Lotto Euro 2020 Draw Last 16 Winners

25 June 2021

Thank you to all those that bought a ticket in our Dale Lotto Euro 2020 draw – all monies raised will go to support the RAFC Academy!

Following on from our pre-tournament reveal of the 24 names that were drawn and allocated a country at random, we can now confirm the last 16 all of which now qualify for a £10 cash prize.

They are as follows:

  1. LOUIS YOUNG – DENMARK (Ticket no 11888)
  2. SHAUN BUTLER – NETHERLANDS (Ticket no 12005)
  3. SIMON KENNEFICK – ENGLAND (Ticket no 11814)
  4. JOHN KEOGH – SPAIN (Ticket no 11987)
  5. BARRY KILBY – ITALY (Ticket no 11938)
  6. PAUL BUCKLEY – UKRAINE (Ticket no 12024)
  7. CRAIG EASTWOOD – CROATIA (Ticket no 12009)
  8. ADAM SUTCLIFFE – SWEDEN (Ticket no 12060)
  9. MIKE BELLENGER – PORTUGAL (Ticket no 11919)
  10. WILLIAM CRAWFORD – WALES (Ticket no 11840)
  11. WILLIAM HESLEY – BELGIUM (Ticket no 11828)
  12. BARRY KILBY – AUSTRIA (Ticket no 11965)
  13. OLLIE FELTON – FRANCE (Ticket no 12041)
  14. STUART LYON – SWITZERLAND (Ticket no 12020)
  15. WILL MAXWELL – CZECH REPUBLIC (Ticket no 11904)
  16. NIGEL McDONALD – GERMANY (Ticket no 11805)

A big shout out to Dale fan Shaun Butler who was lucky enough to draw 3 teams.  Shaun has kindly donated both Croatia and Switzerland to other Dale fans!  Craig Eastwood has been draw for Croatia and Stuart Lyon for Switzerland!

Look out for Stage 3 of our draw when participants reaching the quarter-finals will win an additional £15 cash prize.

Here’s a reminder of the other cash prizes for the latter stages:

Stage 4 – Semi-finals.  For each Country that reaches the semi finals, participants will win an additional £20.

Stage 5 – Runner-up – The Country that finishes runner up will receive a further £50.

Stage 6 – Euro 2020 Winner – The Country that wins Euro 2020 will win the top prize of £100 – and a total of £145 for one lucky winner.

A reminder that all winnings will be paid at the end of the tournament and winners will be contacted to the registered email address.

Good luck and thank you for your continued support!

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match