Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dale Lotto Results - w/c July 19th 2021

21 July 2021

This week's Dale Lotto winners...

Mr J Rigby
(Draw number A1925)

Mr Arjit Sen
(Draw number F2215)

Mrs Christina Wood
(Draw number F0531)

Mrs Joanne Egdar
(Draw number B3124)

Mr Michael J Wood
(Draw number E4614)

Mr Anthony Pockney
(Draw number A0911)

Mrs Jan Cooper
(Draw number A0421)

Mr Eric Heywood
(Draw number J4833)

Mr Philip L Biram
(Draw number A4142)

Mr Charles Daniel Cain
Draw number J0445)

Mr Gerald Kennedy
(Draw number F4511)

Mr A Costin
(Draw number H0842)

Mrs Diana Walsh
(Draw number J3034)

Miss Ameka Lord
(Draw number E1021)

Mr Ian Tweedley
(Draw number F0442)

Mr Jason Wilson
(Draw number J0141)


There’s no jackpot winner, so the prize rolls over to £2,200 for next week.



The easiest way to join Dale Lotto is to sign up online via our new payment portals.

Sign up for £1 a week and receive two entries into the Dale Lotto weekly draw by following this link >

Or double your chances of winning with 4 entries for £2 per week here >

Click HERE to read more about Dale Lotto.

Advertisement block