Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

2020/21 Squad Numbers

4 September 2020

Dale's squad numbers for the 2020/21 season have been confirmed.

Paul McShane has moved from 15 to 5, whilst Aaron Morley will now wear number 8 after wearing 28 last season.

New signings Gavin Bazunu and Alex Newby are numbers 1 and 10 respectively, with Ryan McLaughlin retaining his number 2 shirt from last year.

Second-year professionals Fabio Tavares (17), Lewis Bradley (18) and Harrison Hopper (23) have all changed their numbers.

First-year pro Joe Dunne will wear 32, whilst first-year scholar Ethan Brierley has been handed the number 24 shirt.

The full list is pictured below.



Advertisement block