Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dale Lotto Results - Week 17

14 May 2019

Club News

Dale Lotto Results - Week 17

14 May 2019

The Dale Lotto jackpot accumulator rolls over to £1600 next week! Join today to be in with a chance of winning.

Sign up to the Dale Lotto HERE. Or for further information:

Telephone 0844 826 1907 (Option 3);
Or visit


Check below to see if you're a winner in this week's Dale Lotto draw...

Jackpot accumulator 

Not won – it rolls over to £1600 next week

£250 winner
W.J. Lewis, Middleton

£50 Winner
Andrew Marshall, Rochdale

£25 Winners
Mr P Ashworth, Littleborough
Mr D Massey, College Bank
Mrs S Penrose, Slattocks
Mr T Thornsby, Cutgate
James Rees, East Sussex
Anthony Naylor, Milnrow
Nick Blakeley, Rochdale
Mr Thomas, Heywood
Carol Murray, Heywood
Mr M Lees, Belfield

£10 Winners
Mr Booth, Castleton
T Biggins, c/o Bridge l’th Alley
Johnny Geldard, Whitworth
Mr H Dawson, Healey
Mrs K Thompson, Castleton
Mr S Kay, Belfield
Dave Muncaster, Milnrow
Mr Talbot, Heywood
Mrs K Cadwell, Rochdale
Mrs E Flynn, Passmonds

£5 Winners
Mr D Crabtree, Greave
Mrs Scantlebury, Littleborough
Mr C Lowde, Littleborough
Doreen Ryan, Littleborough
Mrs Rhodes, Passmonds
Bev Pickles, Brown Cow
Dorothy Ingham, Middleton
John Holmes, Rochdale
Mr J.D. Illingworth, Rochdale
Patricia Dewhurst, Littleborough
Mr P Welsby, Norden
Tom Johnson, Marland
Mr & Mrs Lloyd, Newhey
Julie Hurst, Castleton
D McGrath, c/o Post Office
Mr D Long, Newhey
Susan Curzun, Rochdale
Mrs B Stewart, Middleton
Marina Moncaster, Wardle
Mr E Connor, Milnrow

Agents Prize
Chris Marshall (Norden), Mrs Ullah (Norden)


The Dale Lotto is promoted by the Rochdale FC Development Association and is a large society lottery registered with the Gambling Commission.

Licence number 000-004777-N-3072128-002.

Please gamble responsibly.

No under 16s. It is a criminal offence for anyone under the age of 16 to gamble in the UK.

For the Rules and Regulations of the Goldbond Weekly Draw please visit: Rules and Regulations

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match