Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

2019/20 Admission Details Confirmed

20 June 2019

Following the release of the 2019/20 Sky Bet League One fixtures, we can confirm our admission details for the coming season.

As announced in April, we are introducing Category A & B matches for the coming season. You can find which matches fall into which Category below.

We are also introducing an early bird ticket price, which will be available until the day of the game, when prices will rise.

Category A matches will retain the same admission prices as last season, but there will be a £3 price increase on the day compared to tickets bought in advance of matchday.

Category B matches will incur a £5 increase from Category A prices across categories in all stands. The £3 matchday increase will not apply to Category B matches.

Advance tickets for each game will be available to purchase in person from the RAFC Ticket Office, over the phone 0844 826 1907 (option 8), or online at www.rafctickets.co.uk until midnight on the day before the fixture.

The Club pleased to announce that, for the 2019/20 season, we have removed the administration charge on match tickets bought over the phone or online by supporters.

This fee, which is placed upon us from our ticketing system provider, will now be absorbed by the Club.

Furthermore, we can confirm that our premium rate 0844 phone number is being phased out over the next three months. After this time, any number with the prefix 0844 will not work when trying to contact the Club.

Our local rate phone number remains the same, which is 01706644648 to contact the main switchboard.

Don’t forget, you can make a huge saving on matchday prices by purchasing a 2019/20 Season Ticket before our early bird deadline!

Adult Season Tickets are available from just £150, Youths (12-18) from £50, and Juniors (11 and under) from £10.

The early bird deadline is Sunday 30th June, after which time all prices will rise by £100, so make sure you get yours before then!

 

CATEGORY A & B MATCHES

Category A

Category B

Sat 10th August – Doncaster Rovers

Tues 20th August – Sunderland

Sat 24th August – Blackpool

Sat 7th September – Ipswich Town

Tues 17th September – Lincoln City

Sat 23rd November – Portsmouth

Sat 28th September – Wycombe Wanderers

Sat 14th December – Bury

Sat 12th October – Accrington Stanley

Sat 11th January – Bolton Wanderers

Tues 22nd October – MK Dons

Sat 7th March – Rotherham United

Sat 2nd November – Bristol Rovers

 

Thurs 26th December – Fleetwood Town

 

Sat 4th January – AFC Wimbledon

 

Sat 25th January – Gillingham

 

Sat 1st February – Shrewsbury Town

 

Sat 15th February – Tranmere Rovers

 

Sat 22nd February – Coventry City

 

Sat 21st March – Burton Albion

 

Sat 4th April – Oxford United

 

Mon 13th April – Southend United

 

Sat 25th April – Peterborough United

 

 

ADVANCE TICKET PRICES

Category A Matches

STANDS

ADULT

SENIOR (65+)

21 & UNDER

16 & UNDER

2 & UNDER

CARER

WHEELCHAIR

MAIN STAND

£22

£16

£16

£5

FOC

FOC

£16

SMITH METALS FAMILY STAND

£20

£14

£14

£5

FOC

FOC

£14

SANDY LANE TERRACE

£17

£12

£12

£5

FOC

FOC

N/A


Category B Matches

STANDS

ADULT

SENIOR (65+)

21 & UNDER

16 & UNDER

2 & UNDER

CARER

WHEELCHAIR

MAIN STAND

£27

£21

£21

£10

FOC

FOC

£21

SMITH METALS FAMILY STAND

£25

£19

£19

£10

FOC

FOC

£19

SANDY LANE TERRACE

£22

£17

£17

£10

FOC

FOC

N/A

 

MATCHDAY PRICES

Category A Matches

STANDS

ADULT

SENIOR (65+)

21 & UNDER

16 & UNDER

2 & UNDER

CARER

WHEELCHAIR

MAIN STAND

£25

£19

£19

£8

FOC

FOC

£19

SMITH METALS FAMILY STAND

£23

£17

£17

£8

FOC

FOC

£17

SANDY LANE TERRACE

£20

£15

£15

£8

FOC

FOC

N/A


Category B Matches

STANDS

ADULT

SENIOR (65+)

21 & UNDER

16 & UNDER

2 & UNDER

CARER

WHEELCHAIR

MAIN STAND

£27

£21

£21

£10

FOC

FOC

£21

SMITH METALS FAMILY STAND

£25

£19

£19

£10

FOC

FOC

£19

SANDY LANE TERRACE

£22

£17

£17

£10

FOC

FOC

N/A

 


Advertisement block