Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas Opening Hours

18 December 2019

The Christmas opening hours for the RAFC Ticket Office and Club Shop are as follows...

DATE

HOURS

Wednesday 18th December

9am – 5pm

Thursday 19th December

9am – 1:15pm & 3:15pm – 5pm

Friday 20th December

9am – 5pm

Saturday 21st December

9am – 5pm

Sunday 22nd December

CLOSED

Monday 23rd December

9am – 5pm

Tuesday 24th December

9am – 12pm

Christmas Day

CLOSED

Boxing Day   Rochdale v Fleetwood

9am – 6pm

Friday 27th December

CLOSED

Saturday 28th December

CLOSED

Sunday 29th December

CLOSED

Monday 30th December

9am – 5pm

Tuesday 31st December (New Years Eve)

9am – 12pm

Wednesday 1st January (New Years Day)

CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January

9am – 5pm

Friday 3rd January

9am – 5pm

 


Advertisement block