Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Dale Lotto Results - Week 30

15 August 2019

Check below to see if you're a winner in this week's Dale Lotto draw...

Sign up to the Dale Lotto HERE. Or for further information:

Telephone 01706 644648 (option 3)
Or visit

Jackpot accumulator 
NOT WON – it rolls over to £700 next week

£250 Winner
Mr M Tilley, Marland

£50 Winner
Helen Whittaker, Bamford

£25 Winners
Phill Stott, Milnrow
Yvonne Cottrell, Littleborough
Mr R Taylor, Rochdale
Danny Golden, Bridge I'Th Alley
Mrs A Percy, Queensway
Robin Isherwood, Bolton
Mrs A Salmon, Boarshaw
Dorothy Ingham, Middleton
Mr Speakman, Falinge
Miss A Kilburn, Castleton

£10 Winners
Mr P & SJ Darlington, Rochdale
Keith Howarth, Rochdale
Mrs J Law, Littleborough
Sandra Howlett, Heywood
Ms Ann Butterworth, Rochdale
Miss S Fletcher, Milnrow
Mrs Leach, Hollins
Lucy Smith, Heywood
Zofey Dunease, Heywood
Mr Matthew, Littleborough

£5 Winners
Vicky Gill, Boarshaw
Peter Adcock, Norden
Nicola McCondichie, Spotland
Gavin Edwards, Rochdale
Mr P Metcalfe, Rochdale
Mrs A Hartley, Littleborough
Mrs Hill, Rochdale
Mrs J Byrne, Norden
Mrs J Booth, Wardle
Anne Taylor, Syke
River Whitehead, c/o Agent
Thomas Bowe, Milnrow
Mrs S Holdsworth, Heywood
Karl Thompson, Rochdale
Stephanie Hughes, Hurstead
Catherine Jones, Firgrove
Mrs L Grimes, Middleton
Mrs Sarah Howell, Milnrow
Mr Milne, Heywood
Ms Diane Healey, Rochdale

Agents Prize
P Stott (Rochdale) & K Harley (Shawclough)


The Dale Lotto is promoted by the Rochdale FC Development Association and is a large society lottery registered with the Gambling Commission.

Licence number 000-004777-N-3072128-002.

Please gamble responsibly.

No under 16s. It is a criminal offence for anyone under the age of 16 to gamble in the UK.

For the Rules and Regulations of the Dale Lotto Weekly Draw please visit: Rules and Regulations.

Advertisement block