Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dale Lotto Results - Week 12

9 April 2019

Club News

Dale Lotto Results - Week 12

9 April 2019

Check here to see if you're a winner in this week's Dale Lotto draw!

Sign up to the Dale Lotto HERE.

Or for further information;

Telephone 0844 826 1907 (Option 3)
Or visit

Jackpot accumulator
Not won – it rolls over to £1100 next week

£250 Winner
Mrs Wood, Castleton

£50 Winner
Anne Elliot, Rawtenstall

£25 Winners
Abigail Tortora, Syke
Mr D Harewood, Littleborough
Mr A Meyrick, Wardle
Sarah Kissa-Smith, Castle
Mr A Richardson, Heywood
Wayne Beswick, Castleton
Mrs M Pollitt, Heywood
Mr P.J. Rudman, Nottingham
Mr & Mrs Hoare, Milnrow
Mr Ashton, Middleton

£10 Winners
Mrs C Holt, Brimrod
Mr A O’Brien, Milnrow
Joe Sullivan, Alkrington
Mr Brophy, Heywood
Mr C Townley, Wardle
Peter Castleton, Firgrove
Mrs Maden, Littleborough
Mrs G Newman, Smithybridge
Mrs P Gledhill, Rochdale
Alison Fishwick, Shawforth

£5 Winners
Miss Benson, Milnrow
Roy Porter, Turf Hill
Nigel Dearden, Wardle
Dave Billington, Shawclough
Mr M Hargreaves, Shawclough
Mr A Ogden, Alkrington
Mick Brett, Greave
Phil Lewis, Middleton
Mr J Dolan, Edinburgh
Tony Bradley, Kirkholt
Roy Burns, High Sheriff
John Naylor, Shawclough
Mr Johnson, Rochdale
Mrs K Worthington, Spotland
Tracy Saville, Littleborough
Mrs Smith, c/o Agent
Stan Benson, Turf Hill
Mr P Barrow, Wardle
Mr G Lord, c/o Agent
Mrs McCaughey, Passmonds

Agents Prize
A Williams (Cutgate), C Mawson (Wardle)


The Dale Lotto is promoted by the Rochdale FC Development Association and is a large society lottery registered with the Gambling Commission.

Licence number 000-004777-N-3072128-002.

Please gamble responsibly.

No under 16s. It is a criminal offence for anyone under the age of 16 to gamble in the UK.

For the Rules and Regulations of the Goldbond Weekly Draw please visit: Rules and Regulations

For more information or help with any gambling problems, please visit or


Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match