Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Dale’s 2017/18 Squad Numbers Confirmed

28 July 2017

Dale’s 2017/18 squad numbers confirmed…

With the start of the 2017/18 campaign fast approaching, we can now reveal the players' confirmed squad numbers.

There are no major changes this year, with the players who remain with us from last season keeping their respective numbers.

Summer signings Kgosi Ntlhe (3), Reece Brown (8), Jordan Williams (11), Brad Inman (17) and Brendan Moore (22) have all taken available numbers.

15-year-old Daniel Adshead has been assigned squad number 25.

The full squad list is as follows:

1 Josh Lillis

2 Joe Rafferty

3 Kgosi Ntlhe

4 Jimmy McNulty

5 Niall Canavan

6 Harrison McGahey

8 Reece Brown

9 Calvin Andrew

10 Callum Camps

11 Jordan Williams

14 Ollie Rathbone

15 Joe Thompson

17 Bradden Inman

18 Keith Keane

19 Steven Davies

22 Brendan Moore

24 Jamie Allen

25 Daniel Adshead

27 Andy Cannon

28 Aaron Morley

32 Mark Kitching

36 Matty Gillam

39 Joe Bunney

40 Ian Henderson

Advertisement block