Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team Photo 2016-17

22 July 2016

You know the season is just around the corner when team photo day arrives at Spotland...

With the new season fast approaching, the players and backroom staff gathered for the annual team photoshoot on Friday. They posed for the group photo, as well as their individual player profile pictures. 

The photo has been revealed over on the Dale Wall. Click HERE to view it. 

The photo will be used on this season’s fixture poster, which will be available from the Club Shop from August 6th when Dale kick-off the 2016-17 league 1 campaign v Peterborough United. Fixture cards will also be available from this date. 

We’re sure you won’t need a reminder of who’s who, but in case you do, here’s the line-up:

Back Row (left to right): Harrison McGahey, Jim McNulty, Niall Canavan, Josh Lillis, Johny Diba, Calvin Andrew, Joe Bunney. 

Middle Row (left to right): Gary Thompson, Callum Jones, Andy Thorpe, Steve Collis, Peter Vincenti, Nathaniel Mendez-Laing, Scott Tanser, Matty Lund, Callum Camps, Reuben Noble-Lazarus, Kevin Gibbins, Tony Ellis, Jack Northover, Bailey Brigg.

Front Row (left to right): Brian Barry-Murphy, Joe Rafferty, Andy Cannon, Jamie Allen, Keith Hill, Chris Beech, Ian Henderson, Ollie Rathbone, Donal McDermott, James Hooper. 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match