Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Team Photo 2015-16

20 July 2015

With the new season fast approaching, the players and backroom staff assembled for the annual team photo shoot on Friday.

Like last year, the weather was once again kind to us, with no rain at Spotland.

The photo has been revealed over on the Dale Wall. Click HERE to view it. Want to see behind the scenes footage of the photo shoot? You can watch it on Dale Player by clicking HERE. 

We’re sure you won’t need reminding of who’s who, but in case you do, here’s the line-up:

Back Row (left to right): Callum Camps, Michael Rose, Scott Tanser, Nyal Bell, Rhys Bennett, Calvin Andrew, Joe Rafferty, Tom Kennedy, Brian Barry-Murphy. 
Middle Row (left to right): Jack Northover, Dan Fradley, Tony Ellis, Steve Collis, Olly Lancashire, Ashley Eastham, Peter Vincenti, Johny Diba, Josh Lillis, Jim McNulty, Joe Bunney , Matty Lund, Andy Thorpe, Kevin Gibbins, Gary Thompson.
Front Row (left to right): Jamie Allen, Andy Cannon, Ian Henderson, Lewis Alessandra, Keith Hill, Chris Beech, Reuben Noble-Lazarus, James Hooper, Donal McDermott, Billy Hasler-Cregg. 

The photo will be used on the fixture poster, which will be available from the Club Shop from August 8th when Dale kick-off the 2015-16 League campaign v Peterborough United. Fixture cards will also be available from that date. 

Advertisement block