Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

Community: Summer Multi-Sport Courses

23 July 2015

Dale in the Community’s summer football/ multi-sport mania courses are underway...


Boys and girls aged 5 and over are welcome to attend.

The youngsters can take part in sports such as basketball and volleyball, as well as athletics disciplines. This is in addition to the normal soccer drills on offer. 

Those who attend will receive a ticket for a Dale home game during the 2015-16 season and a certificate of attendance. 

The dates and venues are as follows:

Soccer Factory (Royle Barn Road, Castleton)
Week 1: Monday 20th July – Friday 24th July
Week 2: Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July
Week 3: Monday 3rd August – Friday 7th August
Week 4: Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August
Week 5: Monday 17th August – Friday 21st August
Week: Monday 24th August – Friday 28th August

Hopwood Hall College (Rochdale Road, Middleton)
Monday 27th July – Friday 31st July

Wardle Academy (Birch Road, Wardle)
Monday 3rd – Friday 7th August

Siddal Moor Sports College (Newhouse Road, Heywood)
Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August

Whitworth Community High School (Hall Fold, Whitworth)
Monday 17th August – Friday 21st August

Littleborough Sports Centre (Calderbrook Road, Littleborough)
Tuesday 25th – Friday 28th August

Times & prices are as follows...

Half days: 9am - 12:30pm/ full days: 9am - 3pm 
5 full days: £50.00  5 half days: £40.00
4 full days: £45.00 4 half days: £35.00 
3 full days: £40.00 3 half days: £30.00  

To book, or for more information, call Keith Hicks on 01706 643836 or 07958593121.


Advertisement block