Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Promotion: Photos From The Town Hall

8 May 2014

The players received their promotion medals at the Town Hall on Tuesday night

Manage Keith Hill

Assistant Manager Chris Beech & Chairman Chris Dunphy

Captain Peter Cavanagh 

Steve Collis

Olly Lancshire

Ian Henderson & Chairman Chris Dunphy

Michael Rose

Peter Vincenti

Matty Lund

Jack O'Connell

Ashley Eastham

Rhys Bennett

Joe Rafferty

Scott Hogan 

Matty Done

Bastien Hery

George Donnelly

Joe Bunney

Robbie Thomson

Advertisement block