Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Youth Team: 2014/15 Fixtures

21 July 2014


The Youth Team’s league fixtures for the forthcoming season have been confirmed.

The under 18 side will kick-off their 2014/15 campaign with a home match against Wigan Athletic. They will finish the season with a trip to Blackpool.

Home games are played at Radcliffe Borough’s Stainton Park. Kick-off is 11am, unless stated.

Fixtures

Saturday 2nd August – Wigan Athletic (A)
Saturday 9th August – Bury (H)
Saturday 16th August – Port Vale (H)
Tuesday 26th August – Preston North End (H) – 2pm
Tuesday 9th September – Accrington Stanley (H) – 2pm
Saturday 13th September – Burnley (H)
Saturday 20th September – Walsall (H)
Tuesday 30th September – Fleetwood Town (H) – 1pm
Saturday 11th October – Tranmere Rovers (H)
Saturday 25th October – Wrexham (A)
Saturday 1st November – Carlisle United (H)
Saturday 8th November – Morecambe (A)
Wednesday 19th November – Blackpool (H) – 2pm
Saturday 22nd November – Oldham Athletic (A)
Saturday 29th November – Shrewsbury (H)
Saturday 6th December – Bury (A)
Saturday 20th December – Wigan Athletic (H)
Saturday 3rd January – Tranmere Rovers (A)
Saturday 10th January – Fleetwood Town (A)
Saturday 24th January – Wrexham (H)
Saturday 31st January – Shrewsbury Town (A)
Saturday 7th February – Port Vale (H)
Tuesday 17th February – Preston North End (A) – 1pm
Saturday 21st February – Accrington Stanley (A)
Saturday 28th February – Burnley (A)
Saturday 7th March – Walsall (A)
Saturday 14th March – Morecambe (H)
Saturday 21st March – Carlisle United (A)
Saturday 4th April – Oldham Athletic (H)
Saturday 11th April – Blackpool (A)


Advertisement block