Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

2013/14 Fixtures

19 June 2013

The Football League have revealed the full fixture list for the 2013/14 season.

As previously announced, Rochdale will start the new campaign by playing host to Hartlepool United on the open weekend (August 3rd and 4th).

Next up is a trip to Burton Albion away on Saturday 10 August.

We’ll face local rivals Bury at home on Saturday 7th September, while we’ll travel to Gigg Lane on Saturday 8th March.

Dale are at home on Boxing Day and welcome newly promoted Mansfield Town to Spotland. It’s a trip to Scunthorpe United on New Year’s Day.

Fellow league new comers Newport County make the trip to Spotland on October 12th, while Dale will finish the season at Rodney Parade on Saturday 3rd May.

Full fixture list

Sat Aug 3 Hartlepool United H
Sat Aug 10 Burton Albion A
Sat Aug 17 Chesterfield H
Sat Aug 24 Plymouth Argyle A
Wed Aug 28 Capital One Cup 2
Sat Aug 31 Oxford United A
Sat Sep 7 Bury H
Sat Sep 14 Torquay United H
Sat Sep 21 Accrington Stanley A
Wed Sep 25 Capital One Cup 3
Sat Sep 28 Wycombe Wanderers H
Sat Oct 5 Portsmouth A
Sat Oct 12 Newport County H
Sat Oct 19 Cheltenham Town A
Tue Oct 22 Northampton Town H
Sat Oct 26 Dagenham & Redbridge A
Wed Oct 30 Capital One Cup 4
Sat Nov 2 A.F.C. Wimbledon H
Sat Nov 9 F.A. Cup 1
Sat Nov 16 Morecambe A
Sat Nov 23 Exeter City H
Tue Nov 26 Scunthorpe United H
Sat Nov 30 York City A
Sat Dec 7 F.A. Cup 2
Sat Dec 14 Fleetwood Town H
Wed Dec 18 Capital One Cup 5
Sat Dec 21 Southend United A
Thu Dec 26 Mansfield Town H
Sun Dec 29 Bristol Rovers H
Wed Jan 1 Scunthorpe United A
Sat Jan 4 Burton Albion H F.A. Cup 3
Wed Jan 8 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (1)
Sat Jan 11 Hartlepool United A
Sat Jan 18 Plymouth Argyle H
Wed Jan 22 Capital One Cup Semi-Final (2)
Sat Jan 25 Chesterfield A F.A. Cup 4
Tue Jan 28 Northampton Town A
Sat Feb 1 Dagenham & Redbridge H
Sat Feb 8 A.F.C. Wimbledon A
Sat Feb 15 Morecambe H F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 22 Exeter City A
Sat Mar 1 Oxford United H
Sun Mar 2 Capital One Cup Final
Sat Mar 8 Bury A F.A. Cup 6
Tue Mar 11 Torquay United A
Sat Mar 15 Accrington Stanley H
Sat Mar 22 Wycombe Wanderers A
Tue Mar 25 Portsmouth H
Sat Mar 29 Fleetwood Town A
Sat Apr 5 York City H
Sat Apr 12 Mansfield Town A F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 19 Southend United H
Mon Apr 21 Bristol Rovers A
Sat Apr 26 Cheltenham Town H
Sat May 3 Newport County A
Sat May 17 F.A. Cup Final

*Fixtures subject to change

Advertisement block