Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

Youth Team League Fixtures 2012/13

1 August 2012

 

Youth team league fixtures 2012/13


Kick-off is 11am unless stated otherwise

 

Saturday 11th August            Shrewsbury Town (H)             

Saturday 25th August            Macclesfield Town (A)

Saturday 1st September         Tranmere Rovers (H)

Saturday 8th September         Wrexham (H)

Saturday 15th September        Bury (H)

Tuesday 18th September         Lancashire Youth Cup (first round) v Bury, 2pm kick-off (H)

Saturday 22nd September        Walsall (H)

Saturday 29th September        Port Vale (A)

Saturday 6th October              Port Vale (H)

Saturday 13th October            Tranmere Rovers (A)

Saturday 20th October            Wrexham (A)

Saturday 27th October            Macclesfield Town (H)

Saturday 10th November         Walsall (A)

Saturday 8th December           Shrewsbury Town (A)

Saturday 15th December         Oldham Athletic (H)

Saturday 12th January            Oldham Athletic (A)

Saturday 2nd February            Carlisle United (A)

Saturday 23rd February           Fleetwood Town (A)

Saturday 9th March                Accrington Stanley (H)

Saturday 16th March              Blackpool (A)

Saturday 30th March              Burnley (H)

Saturday 6th April                 Preston North End (A) 10.30am kick-off

Saturday 13th April               Morecambe

 


Advertisement block