Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Golden Gamble

Golden Gamble

Enter our Golden Gamble half-time draw at every Dale home game for just £1!

You can find our sellers all around the Crown Oil Arena in the build-up to kick-off on a matchday.

The draw is made on the pitch at half-time with the winner announced over the PA system. The previous winners are also listed below and on the club's Facebook and Twitter accounts.

Date Opposition Winning Number Prize Claimed?
Sat 11th Aug Peterborough United 1396   YES
Tues 21st Aug Barnsley 0812    YES 
Sat 25th Aug Walsall 0748   YES
Tues 4th Sep Bury (Checkatrade Trophy) 0405   YES 
Sat 15th Sep Gillingham 0727    YES 
Sat 29th Sep Portsmouth 0217    YES 
Tues 2nd Oct Bristol Rovers 0645  £420  YES 
Sat 13th Oct Doncaster Rovers 0033  £500 YES 
Sat 27th Oct Charlton Athletic 0734 £475 YES
Sat 3rd Nov Luton Town 0058 £550 YES 
Sat 7th Nov Leicester City Under-21s (Checkatrade Trophy) 2248  £135 YES 
Sat 10th Nov Gateshead (FA Cup) 0926  £450 YES 
Sat 24th Nov Accrington Stanley 2917 £515 YES
Sun 2nd Dec Portsmouth (FA Cup) 1174 £400 YES
Weds 5th Dec Oldham Athletic (Checkatrade Trophy) 0042 £200 YES
Sat 15th Dec Plymouth Argyle 0986 £525

YES

Wed 26th Dec Blackpool 3716 £650

YES

Sat 29th Dec Bradford City 0408 £700

YES

Sat 5th Jan Burton Albion 0427  £560  YES 
Tues 8th Jan Manchester City Under-21s (Checkatrade Trophy) 4329  £250 YES
Sat 19th Jan Fleetwood Town  0043 £560 YES
Sat 9th Feb Coventry City 4881 £565  YES 
Tues 19th Feb AFC Wimbledon 0191 £420 YES
Sat 9th March Shrewsbury Town 0562 £530 YES
Tues 12th March Oxford United 0243 £400 YES
Sat 23rd March Scunthorpe United 0047 £575 YES